CELEBRATING OVER 30 YEARS OF DELIVERING RESULTS!

If you’re looking for bargains, deals or coupons CouponsAndBeyond.com provides coupons for almost everything you may need, including pizza, oil changes, auto repair, dry cleaning, hair cuts, tanning and so much more! CouponsAndBeyond.com has teamed up with the Twin Cities Clipper and ClipNSave to offer you the best savings in the Minneapolis and Saint Paul area. We provide free printable coupons along with special values to the entire Twin Cities area.

Check out our contest page to enter and win one of several prizes!

MEET OUR TEAM
We turn up business and bring great deals to consumers!
Amanda Boldon
Manager
Amanda Boldon
amanda@lakesmarketinggroup.com
"What moms don’t love coupons?"
Bob Onken
Executive Sales
Bob Onken
bob@lakesmarketinggroup.com
"I love meeting local business owners and helping them grow their companies with great deals."
Jeanne Burns
Advertising Consultant
Jeanne Burns
jeanne@lakesmarketinggroup.com
"I never pass up a restaurant deal."
Brad Couillard
Advertising Consultant
Brad Couillard
brad@lakesmarketinggroup.com
"I love saving money and checking out new places I have never been."
Mona Mujdanovic
Administrative Specialist
Mona Mujdanovic
ops@lakesmarketinggroup.com
"Saving on something is good. Saving on everything is better!"
Nikita Rossberg
Graphic Designer
Nikita Rossberg
designer@lakesmarketinggroup.com
"It's not your salary that makes you rich, it's your spending habits."
Chuck Beach
President
Chuck Beach
cb@lakesmarketinggroup.com
"It is amazing how many people use coupons. All age groups and demographics. I am thankful for all of them!"
Mary Hirsch
CEO
Mary Hirsch
mary@lakesmarketinggroup.com
"I am truly grateful to see new businesses join our local network. I appreciate all of the great offers they bring to all of us."
Felicia Kelley
Advertising Consultant
Felicia Kelley
felicia@lakesmarketinggroup.com
"Coupon-ing is the new black."
Emily Olson
Advertising Consultant
Emily Olson
emily@lakesmarketinggroup.com
Colleen Doyle
Advertising Consultant
Colleen Doyle
colleen@lakesmarketinggroup.com
"Living Well Spending Less."

CouponsAndBeyond.com provides hyper local coupons and discounts from Elk River to Forest Lake to Lakeville to Chanhassen and everywhere in between.

Save money and do more at CouponsAndBeyond.com.

FREE MINNEAPOLIS AND ST. PAUL LOCAL COUPONS AND SURROUNDING AREAS!

Coupon savings at Local Restaurants.

  • Chinese, Italian, & Mexican
  • Bar and Grill
  • Coffee Shops
  • Fast Food
  • Fine Dining
  • Ice Cream
  • Pizza

Coupon savings from Grocers.

  • Butcher Shops
  • Convenience Stores
  • Liquor Stores

Coupon savings for your Car and Truck.

  • Oil Change
  • Gas
  • Tires, Engines, and Transmission
  • Car Wash

Coupon savings for your Home.

  • Carpet, Tile, Windows, and Siding
  • Driveways, Landscaping, and Lawn

Coupon savings for your Pet.

  • Sitting and Kenneling
  • Supplies
  • Veterinarians

Coupon savings on Professional Services.

  • Accountants, Attorneys, Financial Planners, Insurance Agents

Discounts and local values in many other categories from Real Estate, Travel, Health Care and More.